Sr.No.Name	Designation
1. Ms. Ursula Barreto	Head - Principal
2. Ms. Sandra Fernandes	Vice -Principal
3. Mr. Clen Madeira	External Member - Commissioner,
	Corporation of City, Panaji
	(Representation of Civil Services)
4. Adv. Eeshan Usapkar	External Member - Lawyer (High
	Court, Civil & Criminal Court)
5. Fr. Maverick Fernandes	Representative of NGO
6. Mr. Lisvan Rodrigues	Member - Representative of Social Media
7. Prof. Dominick Nelson Lobo	Member - Faculty
8. Dr. Ramita Gurav	Member - Faculty
9. Prof. Dadapir Jakati	Member - Faculty
10. Ms. Jecy Rego	Member - Non Teaching Staff
11. Ms. Pooja Naik	Member - Non Teaching Staff
12. Mr. Cassiano Gomes	Member – Parent
13. Ms. Roshell Fernandes	Member - Parent
14. Ms. Shalu Vishwakarma	Member - Student - UG(Junior)SYBSC
15. Ms. Thea Fernandes	Member - Student - UG(Junior)SYBCA
l6. Mr. Roden Gomes	Member- Student - UG(Junior)SYBBA(T&T)
7. Ms. Nupur Bandekar	Member - Student - UG(Senior)TYBSC
.8. Mr. Shane Fernandes	Member - Student - UG(Senior)TYBA
.9. Ms. Mellissa Tereza Cabral	Member - Student - UG(Senior)TYBCOM A
0. Mr. Nathan DaCunha	Member - Student - UG(Senior)TYBCA
1. Mr. Xellion Gracias	Member - Student - PG(Senior)MA -II
2. Mr. Jovi Moura	Member - Student - PG(Senior)MSC -II

ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE, MAPUSA - GOA ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE : 2024-25



wante

ACTING PRINCIPAL ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE MAPUSA - GOA.

ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE, MAPUSA - GOA ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE : 2024-25	
Sr.No.Name	Designation
1. Dr. Prema Rocha (Convenor)	Convenor
2. Ms. Tricia Borges	Member - Arts Stream
3. Ms. Sheryl D'Cruz	Member - Science Stream
4. Ms. Mumtaz Mendonca	Member - Commerce Stream
5. Dr. Kshipra Vora	Member - Self - Financed (PG)
6. Mr. Rommel Pinheiro	Member - Self - Financed (UG)
7. Mr. Francis D'Souza	Member - Non Teaching Staff



ubant

ACTING PRINCIPAL ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE MAPUSA - GOA.