## REPORT- STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT Department of Political Science

Ms. Ayushi Nemlekar and Ms. Siya Varkhandar of FYBSc won the First place at Postal Stamp Making competition, which was part of the Inter-collegiate Event on the theme 'Celebrating 75 Years of Indian Constitution', organized by Niti Prashasak-Student's Club of Manohar Parrikar School of Law, Governance and Public Policy, Goa University on 27 January 2025. Team Xaviers also participated in debate, reel making, newspaper designing, slogan writing and street play. Ms. Tricia Vaz e Borges, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science was the faculty coordinator for the team.



